Em411's Blog

Santa Clause Parade

Posted on: November 28, 2009

     Today was the Santa Clause parade.  I went with Westlane cheerleaders and I was in the parade!  That was my first parade I have ever been in.  It was freezing cold and we were there from 9:45 to 12:30.  We did some cheers and a dance through the parade.  All the high schools were there and I saw a lot of people I knew.  It was fun after all and Westlane had a big turn out.  Hopefully I will see my self on TV! 

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Kristin: How did you sign up to host an ugg party ? I have been trying to find out for a while now !
  • mary Cullen: Hi I would like to have a ugg party
  • mary Cullen: I would like too have a party.

Categories

