Em411's Blog

Christmas List !

Posted on: November 24, 2009

     I have always loved christmas!  Not just because you get a lot of gifts  but because its a time to relax and take a break from school and all my activities and be with your family and friends.  I have a few things on my christmas list this year about ten things. I am not expecting to get all of them though.
1. Ipod nano
2.New camera
3. Lulu lemon pants
4.American Eagle sweater
5.Teal uggs
6.Lap top
7.Chi blow dyer

4 Responses to "Christmas List !"

Well you sure want a lot there Emily I’m sure between your family and good old Saint Nickolas you should get them all 😉

lol blow dyer. why would u want an ipod nano, just get an ipod touch! i got a laptop for my bday this year its pree sick!

well my parents wont buy me a touch 😦

good christmas list em ! (:
and i want a laptop and chi straightner soo badly (;! aahha

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Kristin: How did you sign up to host an ugg party ? I have been trying to find out for a while now !
  • mary Cullen: Hi I would like to have a ugg party
  • mary Cullen: I would like too have a party.

Categories

