Em411's Blog

Ugg Party (:

Posted on: November 23, 2009

     Yesterday I had a ugg party at my house.  You can book a party online and then a lady comes to your house with samples of uggs.  You invite all your friends and they can buy real uggs for cheaper.  It is like a jewelry party or a Tupperware party but with uggs!  They had all kinds of uggs, they had pink,brown, purple, red and even knit ones.  We did lots of cleaning before the party and bought lots of food too.  There was so many people who came!  I ended up buying two pairs of uggs.  I bought a grey knit pair and a teal pair.  It was a lot of fun and we sold a lot of uggs! 

5 Responses to "Ugg Party (:"

Who do I contact to have a ugg party? I have been looking all over the internet to learn how but just can’t find it.
Thanks,
Kelsey

can you tell me how to book a party?

I would like too have a party.

Hi
I would like to have a ugg party

How did you sign up to host an ugg party ? I have been trying to find out for a while now !

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Kristin: How did you sign up to host an ugg party ? I have been trying to find out for a while now !
  • mary Cullen: Hi I would like to have a ugg party
  • mary Cullen: I would like too have a party.

Categories

